Live in BERLIN!


This saturday, I’m playing a show in Berlin. I love that city. If I should name a place, besides my native Copenhagen, that I would be able to call home, it would without a doubt be Berlin. New York is wonderful, London is great, Amsterdam is cozy, Miami is hot and whatever, but Berlin feels like home.

protokumpel +
Pato Siebenhaar +
Thomas Echelmeyer
KvU, Kremmener Str. 9-11, Berlin-P’berg
26 February · 20:00 – 23:00

(Here’s the facebook event)

Stop by if you are in the area!

Leave a Reply

